Dreamy Melancholy Music Pack

Dreamy Melancholy Music Pack

7 dreamy, melancholic pieces in various styles. Great for subtle, emotional background music!

Follow Your Heart, 2:53, http://audiojungle.net/item/follow-your-heart/7195577

Free Flowing, 4:59, http://audiojungle.net/item/free-flowing/7210643

Hiding My Emotions, 2:48, http://audiojungle.net/item/hiding-my-emotions/7210728

In The Moment, 2:45, http://audiojungle.net/item/in-the-moment/7238087

Innocent Emotions, 3:21, http://audiojungle.net/item/innocent-emotions/7238091

Open Your Eyes, 2:19, http://audiojungle.net/item/open-your-eyes/7320806

Opening The Heart, 2:02, http://audiojungle.net/item/opening-the-heart/7320814

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by