Digital SciFi Whoosh for Alien Spaceship or Laser Gun

Digital SciFi Whoosh for Alien Spaceship or Laser Gun

8 High Quality cinematic WHOOSH sounds, ideal for video production and trailers, movie projects and games! Each sound features a different character, speed and weight, which makes this sound packet ideal for any media involving aliens, lasers, spaceship, a futuristic machine, space in general and any other SCI-FI themed projects.

This sound pack is designed by our team of industry veterans, whose experience in the AAA gaming industry will add massive value to you project!

DOWNLOAD CONTENT:

  • BAT-Whoosh-Sci-Fi_Spaceship_Digital_Laser_Alien-01 [0:04]
  • Whoosh-Sci-Fi_Spaceship_Digital_Laser_Alien-02 [0:04]
  • Whoosh-Sci-Fi_Spaceship_Digital_Laser_Alien-03 [0:05]
  • Whoosh-Sci-Fi_Spaceship_Digital_Laser_Alien-04 [0:05]
  • Whoosh-Sci-Fi_Spaceship_Digital_Laser_Alien-05 [0:04]
  • Whoosh-Sci-Fi_Spaceship_Digital_Laser_Alien-06 [0:05]
  • Whoosh-Sci-Fi_Spaceship_Digital_Laser_Alien-07 [0:04]
  • Whoosh-Sci-Fi_Spaceship_Digital_Laser_Alien-08 [0:05]


Download it NOW and save your money! This sound packet leaves nothing to be desired!

Thank you for purchasing and good luck with your project!
THE FUSEHIVE TEAM

NEED MORE CINEMATIC TRANSITION / MOVEMENT SOUNDS?
• Big Cinematic Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/big-cinematic-wooshes/18966337
• Cinematic Tension Builders / Risers: https://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-tension-builders-riser-pack/20365571
• Soft and Thick Reverb Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/epic-reverb-wooshes-soft-and-thick/19150413
• Creepy Cinematic Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/creepy-cinematic-wooshes-pack/19232888
• Cinematic Metal Trailer Hits: https://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-metal-trailer-hits-pack/20363185
• Big Smooth Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/big-smooth-cinematic-whooshes/edit/20362955
• Digital SciFi Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/digital-scifi-whoosh-for-alien-spaceship-or-laser-gun/20544575
• Cinematic Metal Impacts:https://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-metal-impacts/20365089
• Sci-Fi Spaceship Swoosh: https://audiojungle.net/item/scifi-spaceship-swoosh/20364813
• Thick Whooshes with Huge Reverb: https://audiojungle.net/item/thick-wooshes-with-huge-reverb/19760207

by
by
by
by
by
by