Corporate Upbeat Motivation Kit

Corporate Upbeat Motivation Kit

What is a MUSIC KITS?

Music Kits are a more flexible, production ready music offering that provides fully produced music tracks in an easy to work with, modular way. Where typical music items are fixed length tracks, Music Kits are provided as separate drag-and-drop song sections built to provide natural musical transitions and endings that can be arranged seamlessly on a project timeline, with no additional mixing, editing, or crossfading required.


MUSIC KIT Description

“Corporate Upbeat Motivation” – music for advertising, business videos, digital marketing, vlogs, TV or radio etc.

Featured guitar harmonics, piano, violins, staccato strings, acoustic guitar, bass guitar and drums.

Tempo: 135 BPM

This music kit was built using my original music track on AudioJungle! Check it here: Corporate Upbeat Motivation

A LIST and BRIEF DESCRIPTION of all of the included sections

“Corporate Upbeat Motivation” has a song sections:

  • Intro
  • Verse
  • Verse_Alt
  • Verse2
  • Verse2_Alt
  • Bridge
  • Bridge_Alt
  • Bridge2
  • Bridge2_Alt
  • Breakout
  • Breakout_Alt
  • Verse3
  • Verse3_Alt
  • Verse4
  • Verse4_Alt
  • Ending
  • FinalChord

So, after your purchase you’ll got this files:

  • 01_Intro.wav – the main intro
  • 02_Verse.wav – Kick, Bass Guitar and Snare starts playing
  • 03_Verse_Alt.wav – it was before, but without snare
  • 04_Verse2.wav – Shaker starts ‘shaking’
  • 05_Verse2_Alt.wav – no snares there, again
  • 06_Bridge.wav – another melodies for bridge
  • 07_Bridge_Alt.wav
  • 08_Bridge2.wav – staccato strings comes up
  • 09_Bridge2_Alt.wav
  • 10_Breakout.wav – breakout
  • 11_Breakout_Alt.wav
  • 12_Verse3.wav – Final Verse with long legato strings
  • 13_Verse3_Alt.wav
  • 14_Verse4.wav
  • 15_Verse4_Alt.wav
  • 16_Ending.wav – no drums there
  • 17_FinalChord.wav
  • Each section with duration of 14 seconds (“FinalChord” is exception).
    “Alt” means “Without Snare and Acoustic Guitar Strum”.
    All this sections are available as NoTails and Tails version in seperated folders!

There are also THREE Demo Tracks that you can hear in preview:

  • Demo01_AllMainSections.wav
  • Demo02_ShortVersion1.wav
  • Demo03_ShortVersion2.wav

Preview were built using the following sequences!

Have a Question? Please feel free to send me a letter:

We’d glad to hear any feedback from you! We’re trying to provide the best customer service to meet your needs, so, don’t forget to say thank you by rating this item with 5 stars! Have a good day!