Corporate Motivational Pack

Corporate Motivational Pack

Corporate Motivational Pack is one of the most popular music bundles in AudioJungle. It consists of three tracks (and their versions). This motivational uplifting and inspirational royalty free music bundle will be good as a background in commercials, business and home presentations, promo, sport videos, slide shows, etc…

Main zip file contains 3 tracks with versions both in wav & mp3:

1. Starting Up A Perfect Day – http://audiojungle.net/item/starting-up-a-perfect-day/13253353 Motivational power pop-rock track with echoing electric guitars, bass, drums and piano. Very positive and cheerful, ideal for any kind of advertising forms and projects.

1. Starting Up A Perfect Day – 2:35 (wav & mp3)
2. Starting Up A Perfect Day (Stinger Piano) – 0:14 (wav & mp3)

2. Motivational River Of Dreams – http://audiojungle.net/item/motivational-river-of-dreams/12279842 Motivational upbeat pop-rock track played with echoing electric guitars, bass, drums, piano and strings. Ideal for advertisements of any kind.

1. Motivational River Of Dreams - 2:18 (wav & mp3)

3. Motivational Clouds – http://audiojungle.net/item/motivational-clouds/12645280 Motivational atmospheric pop rock track with echoing electric guitars, piano, bass and drums. Suitable for business, partnership, teamwork, corporate advertising and presentations.

1. Motivational Clouds – 3:18 (wav & mp3)
2. Motivational Clouds (part 1) – 0:59 (wav & mp3)
3. Motivational Clouds (part 2) – 0:59 (wav & mp3)
4. Motivational Clouds (part 3) – 0:59 (wav & mp3)
5. Motivational Clouds (Ending Loop) – 0:28 (wav & mp3)

Check out my other packs:

Motivational Inspiring Pack - http://audiojungle.net/item/motivational-inspiring-pack/13731484
Inspiring Acoustic Guitar Pack - http://audiojungle.net/item/inspiring-acoustic-guitar-pack/14122217
Alternative Rock Pack - http://audiojungle.net/item/alternative-rock-pack/15138982
Indie Pop Rock Pack: http://audiojungle.net/item/indie-pop-rock-pack/15243852
by
by
by
by
by
by