Cool Laid Back Grooves Pack

Cool Laid Back Grooves Pack

A selection of 9 cool tracks with chillin’ laid-back grooves. Perfect as background music for your production – and great value for money!

Chilling The Way I Do, 2:54, http://audiojungle.net/item/chilling-the-way-i-do/4754246

Dark Bluesy Nights, 4:48, http://audiojungle.net/item/dark-bluesy-nights/4759899

Friday Night Downtown, 3:42, http://audiojungle.net/item/friday-night-downtown/7210645

Keep It Smooth, 1:41, http://audiojungle.net/item/keep-it-smooth/7251862

Mend A Broken Heart, 2:42, http://audiojungle.net/item/mend-a-broken-heart/7264520

Modern Technology, 2:15, http://audiojungle.net/item/modern-technology/7264582

Nothing More Real, 2:23, http://audiojungle.net/item/nothing-more-real/4759705

Strip Tease, 3:51, http://audiojungle.net/item/strip-tease/7384827

The Funny Day, 0:42, http://audiojungle.net/item/the-funny-day/7385091

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by