Cinematic Tension Builders Riser Pack

Cinematic Tension Builders Riser Pack

A Cinematic Riser sound pack for multiple purposes. Works well as transitions, as well as cinematic tension buildup. Great for providing and building rising tension to your project. Suitable sound design for any game, film, trailer or even as a logo reveal!

For your convenience, each sound is included as a High Quality WAV and MP3 file.
DOWNLOAD CONTENT:

  • RISE-Short_Metal_Whoosh [0:02]
  • RISE-Short_PowerOn_Machine [0:04]
  • RISE-Slow_Bass-Dark [0:06]
  • RISE-Slow_Distorted_Creepy [0:06]
  • RISE-Slow_Synth_Soft [0:06]
  • RISER-Metal_Slow_Soft [0:05]


Download it NOW and save your money! This sound packet leaves nothing to be desired!

Thank you for purchasing and good luck with your project! YOUR FUSEHIVE.COM TEAM

NEED MORE CINEMATIC TRANSITION / MOVEMENT SOUNDS?
• Big Cinematic Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/big-cinematic-wooshes/18966337
• Cinematic Tension Builders / Risers: https://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-tension-builders-riser-pack/20365571
• Soft and Thick Reverb Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/epic-reverb-wooshes-soft-and-thick/19150413
• Creepy Cinematic Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/creepy-cinematic-wooshes-pack/19232888
• Cinematic Metal Trailer Hits: https://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-metal-trailer-hits-pack/20363185
• Big Smooth Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/big-smooth-cinematic-whooshes/edit/20362955
• Digital SciFi Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/digital-scifi-whoosh-for-alien-spaceship-or-laser-gun/20544575
• Cinematic Metal Impacts:https://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-metal-impacts/20365089
• Sci-Fi Spaceship Swoosh: https://audiojungle.net/item/scifi-spaceship-swoosh/20364813
• Thick Whooshes with Huge Reverb: https://audiojungle.net/item/thick-wooshes-with-huge-reverb/19760207

by
by
by
by
by
by