Cinematic Pack

Cinematic Pack

FOR USE: In trailer of video, film or game, dramatic moments of video and more media.

This music pack includes our cinematic tracks with ambient instruments, melody piano, electronic instruments and many distirtion rhythm guitars.

In this pack included:

• Horror Trip: 1:32 – http://audiojungle.net/item/horror-trip/6253955

• Horror City: 1:28 – http://audiojungle.net/item/horror-city/6826604

• Fog City: 2:43 – http://audiojungle.net/item/fog-city/6507334

• Horror Dance: 4:06 – http://audiojungle.net/item/horror-dance/7208878

• Edge Runner: 1:14 – http://audiojungle.net/item/edge-runner/6253972

• Synthetic Sky: 2:46 – http://audiojungle.net/item/synthetic-sky/7312722

• From Minor to Major: 2:06 – http://audiojungle.net/item/from-minor-to-major/3468564

• Lost Faith: 1:31 – http://audiojungle.net/item/lost-faith/2536411

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic

by
by
by
by
by
by