Cinematic Logo Pack

Cinematic Logo Pack

Cinematic sounding, this file is suitable for neat and clean flash intros and logos. Contains 15 tracks Cinematic Logo 6 – 0:22 http://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-logo-6/4685828 Cinematic sounding, this file is suitable for neat and clean flash intros and logos Cinematic Logo 7 – 0:19 http://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-logo-7/4685826 Cinematic sounding, this file is suitable for neat and clean flash intros and logos. Combine Logo – 0:12 http://audiojungle.net/item/combine-logo/8899478 Hi-Tech electro FX audio logo track. Included noises, explode, inexplicable clicks and transformation FX. Melancholic Logo Pack_Full version – 0:16 http://audiojungle.net/item/melancholic-logo-set/8926539 Entrancing and charming logo. Suitable for slick graphics and video productions, web flash intros and company logos. Revers Piano Logo – 0:19 http://audiojungle.net/item/reverb-piano-ident/8899048 Atmospheric cinematic shy piano with reverb elements. Rise Logo – 0:17 http://audiojungle.net/item/rise-logo/8894356 interesting logo with layers of sounds .. pads, effects Transforming Logo – 0:18 http://audiojungle.net/item/transforming-logo/8891865 Hi-Tech electro FX audio logo track. Included noises, explode and set of inexplicable clicks. Add an expression to the video Weeping Ocean Logo- 0:19 http://audiojungle.net/item/weeping-ocean-logo/8888750 This futuristic sounding logo features downtempo style grooves and sounds along with ambient melodies and atmospheres. Suitable for logo ident and stinger video productions and intros. Contact me if you need any changes.
by
by
by
by
by
by