Cinematic Dramatic Action Pack

Cinematic Dramatic Action Pack

10 powerful, Dramatic Action tracks with intense, gripping arrangements.

A Truly Powerful Force, 0:48, http://audiojungle.net/item/a-truly-powerful-force/7132503

Awaiting The Fate, 1:29, http://audiojungle.net/item/awaiting-the-fate/7132509

Never Give Up, 2:26, http://audiojungle.net/item/never-give-up/7292474

No Time Left, 0:49, http://audiojungle.net/item/no-time-left/7303044

Not Gonna Stop, 1:40, http://audiojungle.net/item/not-gonna-stop/7303243

Not Looking Good, 1:39, http://audiojungle.net/item/not-looking-good/7303254

Nothing Is Impossible, 2:13, http://audiojungle.net/item/nothing-is-impossible/7303280

The Struggle, 0:51, http://audiojungle.net/item/the-struggle/7386952

Time To Live Or Die, 1:19, http://audiojungle.net/item/time-to-live-or-die/4762689

Trapped In The Corner, 1:07, http://audiojungle.net/item/trapped-in-the-corner/4762693

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by