Christmas Pack 1

Christmas Pack 1

“Christmas Pack 1” is a music pack containing three happy,cheerful and joyful Christmas tracks.
NOTICE : Some tracks have additional versions not included in the preview , which you can check viewing each file as a single item.

  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas – (full track 0:00-2:18 in the preview)
  • “We Wish You a Merry Christmas” is a classic Christmas song with bells, glockenspiel,tubular bells,harp,strings,double bass and sleigh bells.The

    main track is a orchestral version .The second version is a bells only version.The third version is light and bells only version.

    • 1. Full version – 2:18
    • 2. Bells Version 1 – 2:03
    • 3. Light Version 2 – 1:00
  • Snowman – (full track 2:20 – 4:28 in the preview)
  • “Snowman” is a Christmas song with bells, piano, tubular bells, strings,bass and sleigh bells.
    • 1. Full version – 2:08

  • Silent Night – (full track 4:30 – 6:30 in the preview)
  • “Silent Night” is a classic Christmas song with bells , piano, tubular bells,strings,french horns, violi, bass and sleigh bells.

    • 1. Full version – 2:00
    • 2. Short Version – 0:60

    To all videohive and activeden authors:

    You are welcome to use any of my preview tracks in your video items. (please, do not forget to link to the music in your description,and drop me back e-mail, so I could update my item description too with the link to your item).

    If you like this you may also like:

    | Snowballs | This is Christmas | Christmas | Christmas Tree