Christmas Jazz Kit

Christmas Jazz Kit

Light, relaxing music kit great background mood. Jazz Quartet plays a soft melody. Used vibraphone, piano, percussion and electric piano. Ideal for a Christmas slideshow, video, advertising and more. Mood: dreamy, meditation, serenity, warmth, relaxation. Use: corporate and business media visuals, commercials, TV and radio advertisement and media productions, broadcast, slideshows, web sites, youtube videos, vimeo videos, product and company advertisement, corporate / technology presentations, medicine, innovations, marketing, finance, info-graphics, documentaries, beautiful life and travel videos, wedding, family, children, viral marketing, guru videos, vlogs, team building, television, radio. Instruments: drums, bass, keys, piano, vibraphone.

Christmas music collection:

This MUSIC KIT based on one of my bestselling tracks: Christmas Jazz

What is a MUSIC KIT?

A MUSIC KIT is a collection of pre-edited individual song sections that can be rearranged easily and flexibly like musical building blocks to create custom-timed and custom-structured music tracks. Music kit sections contain natural decaying “tails” that allow for seamless transitions.

All of the sections from my original Christmas Jazz are included in this music kit. And also, there are a few extra sections not included in the original main track.

WAV files of all three demos (unwatermarked and ready-to-use) plus documentation containing instructions and a description of the segment sequence for those demos are included within the zip file you will download. WAV files included in MUSIC KIT:

  • 01_Part_1 – 0:30 (drums, bass, keys);
  • 02_Part_2 – 0:30 (drums, bass, keys, vibraphone);
  • 03_Part_3 – 0:30 (drums, bass, keys, piano);
  • 04_Part_4 – 0:30 (drums, bass, keys, piano, vibraphone);
  • 05_Bridge_1 – 0:26 (drums, bass, keys, piano);
  • 06_Bridge_2 – 0:26 (drums, bass, keys, vibraphone);
  • 07_Bridge_3 – 0:26 (drums, bass, keys, piano, vibraphone);
  • 08_Fill_1 – 0:04
  • 09_Fill_2 – 0:04
  • 10_End – 0:06


  1. Demo_1 (1:36)
  2. Demo_2 (1:32)
  3. Demo_3 (1:02)

DEMO TRACKS were built using the following sequences:

  1. Demo_1: 01, 09, 04, 06, 10
  2. Demo_2: 02, 03, 06, 10
  3. Demo_3: 04, 06, 10