Body Opening Tear Rip Body Parts SFX

Body Opening Tear Rip Body Parts SFX

13 High Quality sounds of body cutting and bones cracking, body opening, ripping body parts apart and juicy blood spilling (some in different variants) make this sound pack a perfect choice for your game or film!

The sound pack is designed by our team of industry veterans, whose experience in the AAA gaming industry will add massive value to you project!

For your convenience, each sound is included as a High Quality WAV and MP3 file.

DOWNLOAD CONTENT:
Body_Cut-Slash-Blood_Rip_Bone_Crunch.wav [0:06];
Body_Part-Rip_Tear_Crunch-01.wav [0:02];
Body_Part-Rip_Tear_Crunch-02.wav [0:03];
Body_Part-Rip_Tear_Crunch-03.wav [0:02];
Body_Part-Rip_Tear_Crunch-04.wav [0:02];
Ripping_Quick_01-Body_Tear_Juicy.wav [0:02];
Ripping_Slow_01-Blood_Spill_v1.wav [0:04];
Ripping_Slow_01-Blood_Spill_v2.wav [0:04];
Ripping_Slow_01-Blood_Spill_v3.wav [0:04];
Ripping_Slow_01-Bone_Break_Juicy.wav [0:04];
Ripping_Slow_02_Limb_Tear_Juicy.wav [0:04];
Ripping_Slow_02-Blood_Spill_Tear.wav [0:03];
Ripping_Slow_03-Body_Tear_Open.wav [0:05]

Download it NOW and save your money! This sound pack leaves nothing to be desired!

Thank you for purchasing and good luck with your project!
YOUR FUSEHIVE.COM TEAM

NEED MORE QUALITY BLOOD & GORE SOUNDS?
• Body Cuts and Stabs: https://audiojungle.net/item/body-cut-and-stab-sfx-blood-and-gore-sounds/20785280
• Body Parts Drops, Guts/Blood Splats: https://audiojungle.net/item/body-parts-drop-guts-and-blood-splat-gore-sounds/20785331
• Bone Breaking Skull Crush and Crunch SFX: https://audiojungle.net/item/bone-breaking-skull-crush-and-crunch-sounds-gore-sfx/20785385
• Body/Guts/Organs Eating: https://audiojungle.net/item/body-guts-organs-eating-sfx/20363047
• Body Opening, Tear & Rip Body Parts SFX: https://audiojungle.net/item/body-opening-tear-rip-bodyparts-sfx/20363081
• Gore Fight / Juicy Bashing & Bone-Breaking: https://audiojungle.net/item/gore-fight-blood-and-bone-punches-kicks/20785413
• CHAINSAW PACK: https://audiojungle.net/item/chainsaw/20450428
• Black Magic – Guts Explode: https://audiojungle.net/item/black-magic-guts-explode/20363009

by
by
by
by
by
by