Big Smooth Cinematic Whooshes

Big Smooth Cinematic Whooshes

3 Big, Smooth and Slow Cinematic Whooshes – each featuring a unique character, speed and weight. Perfect for any type of media, requiring quality dramatic transitions and movement sounds.

For your convenience, each sound is included as a High Quality WAV and MP3 file.
DOWNLOAD CONTENT:

  • Whoosh_Big_Smooth_Slow-01 [0:00]
  • Whoosh_Big_Smooth_Slow-02 [0:00]
  • Whoosh_Big_Smooth_Slow-03 [0:00]


Download it NOW and save your money! This sound packet leaves nothing to be desired!

Thank you for purchasing and good luck with your project! YOUR FUSEHIVE.COM TEAM

NEED MORE CINEMATIC TRANSITION / MOVEMENT SOUNDS?
• Big Cinematic Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/big-cinematic-wooshes/18966337
• Cinematic Tension Builders / Risers: https://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-tension-builders-riser-pack/20365571
• Soft and Thick Reverb Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/epic-reverb-wooshes-soft-and-thick/19150413
• Creepy Cinematic Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/creepy-cinematic-wooshes-pack/19232888
• Cinematic Metal Trailer Hits: https://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-metal-trailer-hits-pack/20363185
• Big Smooth Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/big-smooth-cinematic-whooshes/edit/20362955
• Digital SciFi Whooshes: https://audiojungle.net/item/digital-scifi-whoosh-for-alien-spaceship-or-laser-gun/20544575
• Cinematic Metal Impacts:https://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-metal-impacts/20365089
• Sci-Fi Spaceship Swoosh: https://audiojungle.net/item/scifi-spaceship-swoosh/20364813
• Thick Whooshes with Huge Reverb: https://audiojungle.net/item/thick-wooshes-with-huge-reverb/19760207

by
by
by
by
by
by