Asian Piano Pack

Asian Piano Pack

This pack consists of 6 asian style compositions for the piano with wide and strong reverberation. Good not only for projects, but also as a relaxation background.

In the pack you will find these tracks:

“Asian Melody” (1:26) http://audiojungle.net/item/asian-melody/9017640

“Asian Hospitality” (3:08) http://audiojungle.net/item/asian-hospitality/6758023

“Asian Feelings” (2:21) http://audiojungle.net/item/asian-feelings/6584180

“Eastern Life” (1:29) http://audiojungle.net/item/eastern-life/6029077

“Asian Harmonies” (1:02) http://audiojungle.net/item/asian-harmonies/6031431

“Oceanic China” (2:45) http://audiojungle.net/item/oceanic-china/5494354

This pack will save you lots of money!

Have a nice day!

by
by
by
by
by
by