Ambient Soundscapes Pack

Ambient Soundscapes Pack

A selection of 8 spacey Ambient tracks with soft, sweeping synths and effects. Great for dreamy, atmospheric background music or sci fi soundscape!

Different Universe, 4:19, http://audiojungle.net/item/different-universe/7142910

Eerie Situation, 3:00, http://audiojungle.net/item/eerie-situation/7177827

Leaving This World, 4:36, http://audiojungle.net/item/leaving-this-world/7263352

Quiet Space, 5:28, http://audiojungle.net/item/quiet-space/7339710

Spread Your Wings, 1:05, http://audiojungle.net/item/spread-your-wings/7375798

Star Gazing, 4:33, http://audiojungle.net/item/star-gazing/7376030

Stranded Alone, 1:52, http://audiojungle.net/item/stranded-alone/7376091

The Life Beyond, 4:12, http://audiojungle.net/item/the-life-beyond/7386936

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by