Ambient Electronic Pack

Ambient Electronic Pack

9 Ambient Electronic tracks with cool beats and mysterious, spacey synths. Perfect for atmospheric background music for your production!

Downtown Core, 3:02, http://audiojungle.net/item/downtown-core/4754536

Electric Ambience, 1:17, http://audiojungle.net/item/electric-ambience/7142923

Endless Night, 2:52, http://audiojungle.net/item/endless-night/7142928

Feeling Ready For It, 3:35, http://audiojungle.net/item/feeling-ready-for-it/4759931

Follow Me, 2:02, http://audiojungle.net/item/follow-me/7195579

Happy Floating Around, 6:06, http://audiojungle.net/item/happy-floating-around/7210725

Not From This World, 3:24, http://audiojungle.net/item/not-from-this-world/7303136

Ready To Fly, 1:30, http://audiojungle.net/item/ready-to-fly/7339841

The Dark Night, 1:18, http://audiojungle.net/item/the-dark-night/7385078

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by