Ambient Electronic Music Pack

Ambient Electronic Music Pack

A diverse selection of Ambient Electronic tracks. Spacey synths, cool beats and subtle melodies – this pack is perfect for corporate presentations, You tube videos and film/TV productions.

A Perfect Solution (1:51) https://audiojungle.net/item/a-perfect-solution/19031379

Atmospheric Inspiration (3:07) https://audiojungle.net/item/atmospheric-inspiration/21945733

Cool Ambience (4:18) https://audiojungle.net/item/cool-ambience/19176179

Electronic Movement (1:16) https://audiojungle.net/item/electronic-movement/19176210

Floating Though The Atmosphere (1:06) https://audiojungle.net/item/floating-though-the-atmosphere/19260772

Peculiar Feelings (2:32) https://audiojungle.net/item/peculiar-feelings/19320528

Seductive Island Paradise (1:31) https://audiojungle.net/item/seductive-island-paradise/22091881

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by