Alternative Rock Pack

Alternative Rock Pack

This pack contains three positive uplifting alternative rock tracks for your video, commercial or any other media project. All songs has alternative versions so, if you purchase a pack you’ve got eight tracks. All versions are included in preview both wav & mp3 in following order:

1. Sonic Love – http://audiojungle.net/item/sonic-love/13398971 Positive motivational alternative pop-rock track with classic instrument line-up – bass, drums and electric guitars. Suitable for various kinds of advertising forms or home videos.

1. Sonic Love - 2:31 (wav & mp3)

2. Endless Summer – http://audiojungle.net/item/endless-summer/13459333 Fresh motivational alternative pop rock track with electric guitars, bass and drum. Ideal background for any summer activities and similar advertisements.

1. Endless Summer - 4:06 (wav & mp3)
2. Endless Summer - Intro - Loop-ready File - 0:27 (wav & mp3)

3. Spring Break – http://audiojungle.net/item/spring-break/13372380 Cheerful, motivational and positive indie pop rock song with electric guitar, bass and drums.

1. Spring Break - 2:44
2. Spring Break (Bass & harmonics Loop) - 0:13
3. Spring Break (Drumless Theme Loop) - 0:27
4. Spring Break (Stinger long) - 0:12
5. Spring Break (Stinger short) - 0:09

Check out my other packs:

Indie Pop Rock Pack: http://audiojungle.net/item/indie-pop-rock-pack/15243852
Motivational Inspiring Pack: http://audiojungle.net/item/motivational-inspiring-pack/13731484
Corporate Motivational Pack: http://audiojungle.net/item/corporate-motivational-pack/13636445
Inspiring Acoustic Guitar Pack: http://audiojungle.net/item/inspiring-acoustic-guitar-pack/14122217
by
by
by
by
by
by