A Happy Day Kit

A Happy Day Kit

Music Kit description

Positive and uplifting background track featuring acoustic instruments and percussion. This fits great for cook book shorties, photo slideshows, family videos, commercials, or any media project.

Based on my original AudioJungle item:

What’s a Music Kit?

A MUSIC KIT is a collection of pre-edited individual song sections that can be rearranged easily and flexibly like musical building blocks to create custom-timed and custom-structured music tracks. Music kit sections contain natural decaying “tails” that allow for seamless transitions.

All of the sections from original A Happy Day track are included in this music kit. Three demos show some possible combinations for creating a long version, a one-minute version, and a 30-second version.

Wav files of all three demos (unwatermarked) are included within the zip file as well as documentation containing instructions and a description of the segment sequence for those demos.

WAV files included in Music Kit:

• 01_ Intro_Part1 (0:11) Claps, whistling, guitar and ukulele

• 02_ Intro_Part2 (0:11) Drums, bass and percussion

• 03_ Verse1_Part1 (0:11) Guitar melody, additional ukulele

• 04_ Verse1_Part2 (0:11) Guitar solo octave up and bells

• 05_ Bridge_Part1 (0:11) Whistling, bass and additional ukulele

• 06_ Bridge_Part2 (0:11) Bridge ending with drums and percussion

• 07_ Verse2_Part1 (0:11) Guitar melody, additional ukulele

• 08_ Verse2_Part2 (0:11) Guitar solo octave up

• 09_ End (0:04) Bass, ukulele, bells and guitar chord

• 10_ EXTRA_ShortPhrase1 (0:05) Claps, percussion, guitar and ukulele

• 11_ EXTRA_ShortPhrase2 (0:05) Claps, percussion, guitar and ukulele

• 12_ EXTRA_ShortPhrase3 (0:05) Drums, bass and percussion

• 13_ EXTRA_ShortPhrase4 (0:05) Drums, bass and percussion

Demo_01 (2:04)

Demo_02 (0:56)

Demo_03 (0:28)

Demo tracks were built using the following sequences:

Demo_01 was made using these song sections in this order: 10, 11, 01, 02, 03, 04, 12, 13, 05, 06, 07, 08, 12, 09

Demo_02 was made using these song sections in this order: 01, 02, 12, 03, 04, 09

Demo_03 was made using these song sections in this order: 10, 11, 12, 13, 09