90s Style


90s Style


About this track

A moderate grooving stylish club track with minimal cool bouncy sound. Track stylized in not fast deep house of 90’s.

This track is created for fashion, commercial videos, entertainment videos, bares and chill zones, party and afterparty reviews and interviews. You may also use it as a background for tourist advertisement, commercial, slideshow or even as a summer showroom accompaniment. The track is also suitable as background music for shopping malls or a soundtrack for thematic tv show, serials opening, youtube blog videos, cinematic scenes. Also can be used in video games as a soundtrack.

Item include 5 versions of track In preview:

  1. Main track (1:31): 0:00-1:31
  2. 2 min version (1:51): 1:31-3:22
  3. 70 sec version (1:12): 3:22-4:34
  4. 50 sec version (0:53): 4:34-5:27
  5. 30 sec version (0:34): 5:27-to end

Check out track in 80s style:

80’s Neon Drive — https://audiojungle.net/item/80s-neon-drive/19783178




Another track for fashion:

Fashion Upbeat — https://audiojungle.net/item/fashion-upbeat/19530611

Fashion — http://audiojungle.net/item/fashion-/14975190

Fashion Tropical House — https://audiojungle.net/item/fashion-tropical-house/17101803

Fashion Deep Beat — https://audiojungle.net/item/fashion-deep-beat/17505819

Summer Lounge House — https://audiojungle.net/item/summer-lounge-house/19438771

KITS in fashion style:



Fashion Kit — https://audiojungle.net/item/fashion-kit/17676547



Fashion Tropical House Kit — https://audiojungle.net/item/fashion-tropical-house-kit/17653116

Summer Lounge House Kit — https://audiojungle.net/item/summer-lounge-house-kit/19519786


by
by
by
by
by
by