An excellent set of guitars in the style of a western, wild west. Just the last two songs with drums, bass.

1. Wild West: time – 1:40 http://audiojungle.net/item/wild-west/4385951

2. Wilderness: time – 1:01 http://audiojungle.net/item/wilderness/3563280

3. Wild West Wind: time – 1:21 http://audiojungle.net/item/wild-west-wind/4772001

4. West Canyon: time – 2:00 http://audiojungle.net/item/west-canyon/5233715

5. Wild West Hero: time – 2:36 http://audiojungle.net/item/wild-west-hero/4904592

7. Beat Wild West: time – 1:10 http://audiojungle.net/item/beat-wild-west/4512415

Wild West Guitar Pack 2 http://audiojungle.net/item/wild-west-guitar-pack-2/6170493

All of these tracks, you can also download separately. Here are additional tracks on the theme “Wild West” -

1. Western Guitar http://audiojungle.net/item/western-guitar-/3251596

2. Lone Cowboy http://audiojungle.net/item/lone-cowboy/5205687

3. Wilderness West http://audiojungle.net/item/wilderness-west/5200144

4. Blues Vintage Guitars http://audiojungle.net/item/blues-vintage-guitars/5945034 Flag Counter

by
by
by
by
by
by