An excellent set of guitars in the style of a western, wild west 2. The sounds of blues solos, pounding heartbeat. Film Music, western style.

1. West Guitar: time – 1:31 http://audiojungle.net/item/west-guitar/5933933

2. Blues Vintage Guitars: time – 2:04 http://audiojungle.net/item/blues-vintage-guitars/5945034

3. Desperate Wild West: time – 1:56 http://audiojungle.net/item/desperate-wild-west/6105029

4. Lone Cowboy: time – 1:23 http://audiojungle.net/item/lone-cowboy/5205687

5. Wilderness West: time – 1:28 http://audiojungle.net/item/wilderness-west/5200144

6. West Guitar Theme: time – 1:19 http://audiojungle.net/item/west-guitar-theme/6055939

(Wild West Guitar Pack) – http://audiojungle.net/item/wild-west-guitar-pack/5253569 Flag Counter

by
by
by
by
by
by