Uplifting Flamenco Music Pack

Uplifting Flamenco Music Pack

A delightful selection of 9 uplifting Flamenco tracks with authentic acoustic guitar and tasteful backing instrumentation.

A Spanish Affair, 2:33 http://audiojungle.net/item/a-spanish-affair/6761263

Acapulco Calling, 4:10 http://audiojungle.net/item/acapulco-calling/6761271

Dance Through The Night, 3:55 http://audiojungle.net/item/dance-through-the-night/6768019

Funky Samba, 2:02 http://audiojungle.net/item/funky-samba/6780298

Latin Sky, 2:59 http://audiojungle.net/item/latin-sky/6780249

Magic Hour, 3:52 http://audiojungle.net/item/magic-hour/6780222

Night In Paradise, 1:45 http://audiojungle.net/item/night-in-paradise/6796673

Spanish Bar, 1:16 http://audiojungle.net/item/spanish-bar/6796786

The Festivity, 1:06 http://audiojungle.net/item/the-festivity/6798480

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by