Suspense & Mystery Pack 1

Suspense & Mystery Pack 1

A selection of 8 tracks with strong solid grooves and a mysterious, suspenseful feel.

Be Careful – 1:26 http://audiojungle.net/item/be-careful/762091

Endless Journey – 1:11 http://audiojungle.net/item/endless-journey/782650

Searching Forever – 2:03 http://audiojungle.net/item/searching-forever/782692

The Return – 1:25 http://audiojungle.net/item/the-return/782695

The Big One – 1:08 http://audiojungle.net/item/the-big-one/762128

Now Or Never – 1:29 http://audiojungle.net/item/now-or-never/761348

Had Enough – 2:21 http://audiojungle.net/item/had-enough/817808

Hard Groove – 2:00 http://audiojungle.net/item/hard-groove/740917

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by