Spacey Ambient Soundscapes Pack

6 spacey Ambient Electronic tracks – great for light atmospheric background music and soundscapes.

Out Of The Ordinary, 2:23 – http://audiojungle.net/item/out-of-the-ordinary/3632549

Pure Vibration, 2:19 – http://audiojungle.net/item/pure-vibration/3472009

Strangest Encounters, 2:27 – http://audiojungle.net/item/strangest-encounters/3638138

The Freedom I Feel, 2:23 – http://audiojungle.net/item/the-freedom-i-feel/3638238

Upward Spiral, 1:37 – http://audiojungle.net/item/upward-spiral/3654616

Nobody Around Here, 1:49 – http://audiojungle.net/item/nobody-around-here/3632192

WAV files available upon request.

EXPLORE MORE MUSIC PACKS – http://audiojungle.net/collections/4499921-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by