Sentimental Idents and Logos Pack

A great selection of 10 logos & Idents with a sentimental, romantic orchestral feel.

1) I Honour You, 0:16 – audiojungle.net/item/i-honour-you-ident/3405249

2) Hold Me Please, 0:14 – audiojungle.net/item/hold-me-please-ident/3405240

3) In Touch With My Feelings, 0:16 – audiojungle.net/item/in-touch-with-my-feelings/3405591

4) Never Forget, 0:14 – audiojungle.net/item/never-forget-ident/3405598

5) Simply Uplifting, 0:10 – audiojungle.net/item/simply-uplifting-ident/3409084

6) Subtle Finale, 0:13 – audiojungle.net/item/subtle-finale/3409378

7) The Light Always Shines, 0:12 – audiojungle.net/item/the-light-always-shines/3411231

8) The New Chapter, 0:11 – audiojungle.net/item/the-new-chapter/3411234

9) Warming Thoughts, 0:10 – audiojungle.net/item/warming-thoughts/3411321

10) What A Feeling, 0:13 – audiojungle.net/item/what-a-feeling/3411325

by
by
by
by
by
by