A beautiful selection of 7 romantic Flamenco pieces with delicate acoustic guitars and subtle accompanying instruments.

By The Campfire, 4:28 http://audiojungle.net/item/by-the-campfire/6761503

Crossing The Border, 4:27 http://audiojungle.net/item/crossing-the-border/6768009

Latin Sensuality, 2:20 http://audiojungle.net/item/latin-sensuality/6780266

Latin Sentiment, 4:56 http://audiojungle.net/item/latin-sentiment/6780257

Merging Cultures, 3:11 http://audiojungle.net/item/merging-cultures/6796658

Nights Of Passion, 3:46 http://audiojungle.net/item/nights-of-passion/6796676

Strong Emotion, 3:15 http://audiojungle.net/item/strong-emotion/6798461

by
by
by
by
by
by