Reflective Moments Music Pack

This pack contains 7 beautifully orchestrated pieces with a deep, reflective feel.

1) Clouds Of The Past, 1:43 – http://audiojungle.net/item/clouds-of-the-past/3404078

2) The New Soul Emerges, 4:33 – http://audiojungle.net/item/the-new-soul-emerges/3411248

3) So Deep Are My Thoughts, 5:36 – http://audiojungle.net/item/so-deep-are-my-thoughts/3409105

4) Making a Life Decision, 1:10 – http://audiojungle.net/item/making-a-life-decision/3423730

5) Life Of Christ, 2:02 – http://audiojungle.net/item/life-of-christ/3423645

6) Grave Outcome, 2:02 – http://audiojungle.net/item/grave-outcome/3404238

7) In The Atmosphere, 1:49 – http://audiojungle.net/item/in-the-atmosphere/3423585

WAV files available upon request.

EXPLORE MORE MUSIC PACKS – http://audiojungle.net/collections/4499921-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by