Quirky Pop Pack 1

Quirky Pop Pack 1

A diverse selection of 8 energetic quirky Pop tracks, with strong grooves and catchy instrumentation.

The Big Show – 2:12 http://audiojungle.net/item/the-big-show/842854

What You Think – 2:16 http://audiojungle.net/item/what-you-think/758031

Fun Times – 1:45 http://audiojungle.net/item/fun-times/842808

Good Heart – 2:05 http://audiojungle.net/item/good-heart/817806

Time Lapse – 2:02 http://audiojungle.net/item/time-lapse/758027

Strong Challenge – 1:15 http://audiojungle.net/item/strong-challenge/904706

Soul Train – 1:09 http://audiojungle.net/item/soul-train/818452

The Time Is Now – 1:25 http://audiojungle.net/item/the-time-is-now/761993

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by