Quirky Electronic Music Pack

An awesome selection of 7 Electronic tracks with a quirky feel, driving beats and catchy melodies.

Brain Short Circuit, 0:32 http://audiojungle.net/item/brain-short-circuit/6546088

Crazy Dance Party, 2:46 http://audiojungle.net/item/crazy-dance-party/6546220

Hardcore Power House, 2:52 http://audiojungle.net/item/hardcore-power-house/6548402

Hot On The Dance Floor, 0:56 http://audiojungle.net/item/hot-on-the-dance-floor/6548476

Strange Behaviour, 0:50 http://audiojungle.net/item/strange-behaviour/6735356

Technical Jungle, 0:33 http://audiojungle.net/item/technical-jungle-intro/6735370

Tripping The Mind Out, 3:13 http://audiojungle.net/item/tripping-the-mind-out/6735380

by
by
by
by
by
by