Well and happy pop – rock track express fun and positive. Driving drumbeat to give a modern look. Add guitar melody melody arrangement with clapping hands and bells , Glocken and upbeat rhythm with deep bass . Music suited to various video . For the holiday Christmas, New Year.

Nice, light, beautiful , calm, corporate ringtone, advertise, advertisement, advertising, automotive, beauty, business, cheerful, commerce, commercial, dancing, economy, fashion, financial, free, fun, happy, inspirational, marketing, motivational, photography, popular, promo, promotion, retain, sales, success, television, trade, travel

Reaching The Heights – http://audiojungle.net/item/reaching-the-heights/7193541

Nice Story – http://audiojungle.net/item/nice-story/6950663

Positive Corporate Technology Pack – http://audiojungle.net/item/positive-corporate-technology-pack/6796069

Corporate Love Positive Pack – http://audiojungle.net/item/corporate-love-positive-pack/6292682

Positive Happy Holiday Packs – http://audiojungle.net/item/positive-happy-holiday-packs/5279107

Folk Acoustics Corporate Pack – http://audiojungle.net/item/folk-acoustics-corporate-pack/5285037 Flag Counter

</>

by
by
by
by
by
by