Popular Christmas Music Pack

Popular Christmas Music Pack

7 popular Christmas classics with traditional orchestration. 2 tracks have male vocals.

Merry Christmas – 1:09 http://audiojungle.net/item/merry-christmas/756694

Noel – 3:13 http://audiojungle.net/item/noel/756718

Ye Merry Gentlemen – 1:59 http://audiojungle.net/item/ye-merry-gentlemen/756823

Three Kings – 1:07 http://audiojungle.net/item/three-kings/756818

Angels Xmas – 1:29 http://audiojungle.net/item/angels-xmas/816494

The Grand Halls – 1:46 http://audiojungle.net/item/the-grand-halls/756776

Wish You A Merry Christmas – 1:09 http://audiojungle.net/item/wish-you-a-merry-christmas/756820

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by