Mysterious and dark logo pack ready for use in the movie, trailer, music and other projects.

Tracklist:
1. Jungle Ident 0:24 http://audiojungle.net/item/jungle-ident/3967700
2. Horror Logo 0:10 http://audiojungle.net/item/horror-logo/2679702
3. Dark Intro 0:10 http://audiojungle.net/item/dark-intro/2589850
4. Murky Logo 0:09 http://audiojungle.net/item/murky-logo/4449181
5. New Era Logo 0:16 http://audiojungle.net/item/new-era-logo/3894457
6. Dubstep Ident 0:30 http://audiojungle.net/item/dubstep-ident/5638719
7. Quiet Intro 0:24 http://audiojungle.net/item/quiet-intro/2581544
8. Scary Intro 0:24 http://audiojungle.net/item/scary-intro/2598871
9. Sharp Logo 0:23 http://audiojungle.net/item/sharp-logo/2599192
10. Unknow Logo 0:19 http://audiojungle.net/item/unknown-logo/4033449

Hello!

Image Hosted At MyspaceGens Hello! Hello! Hello! Hello! Hello! Hello! Hello! Hello! Hello! Hello! Hello! Hello! Hello! Hello!


Image Hosted At MyspaceGens

by
by
by
by
by
by