Multi Genre Idents & Logos Pack

Multi Genre Idents & Logos Pack

10 Idents / Logos in various genres including Dramatic Action, Electronic, World and Cool Groove.

A Dramatic Twist, 0:28 http://audiojungle.net/item/a-dramatic-twist-logo/6545890

Battleship Return, 0:17 http://audiojungle.net/item/battleship-return-ident/6545918

Exotic Adventure, 0:21 http://audiojungle.net/item/-exotic-adventure-ident/6547057

Fine Day For All, 0:27 http://audiojungle.net/item/fine-day-for-all-ident/6547104

Hurry Up, 0:18 http://audiojungle.net/item/hurry-up-ident/6548737

Leaving No Trace, 0:16 http://audiojungle.net/item/leaving-no-trace-ident/6553454

Nicely Does It, 0:17 http://audiojungle.net/item/nicely-does-it-ident/6555599

Noble Statesman, 0:30 http://audiojungle.net/item/noble-statesman-ident/6737652

Piggy Back Ride, 0:15 http://audiojungle.net/item/piggy-back-ride-ident/6712701

Searching For Something, 0:21 http://audiojungle.net/item/searching-for-something-ident/6712792

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by