Modern Orchestral Rock Music Pack

6 dynamic & powerful modern Orchestral Rock tracks – great for dramatic cinematic use.

Balance Of The Ages – 5:09 – http://audiojungle.net/item/balance-of-the-ages/3571829

For The Life Of Me – 4:01 – http://audiojungle.net/item/for-the-life-of-me/3572207

Good Place To Start – 4:11 – http://audiojungle.net/item/good-place-to-start/3572293

History Ends Here – 5:51 – http://audiojungle.net/item/history-ends-here/3575024

My Soul Aches – 3:16 – http://audiojungle.net/item/my-soul-aches/3575038

Nothing Makes Me Weep – 3:45 http://audiojungle.net/item/nothing-makes-me-weep/3590373

by
by
by
by
by
by