Magical Orchestral Idents & Logos Pack

Magical Orchestral Idents & Logos Pack

10 orchestral Idents & Logos with an elegant, magical feel.

Comical Adventures, 0:26 http://audiojungle.net/item/comical-adventures-ident/6546174

How Sweet It Is, 0:17 http://audiojungle.net/item/how-sweet-it-is-ident/6548489

Inspired By The Dream, 0:29 http://audiojungle.net/item/inspired-by-the-dream-ident/6548746

Childrens Fantasy, 0:16 http://audiojungle.net/item/its-disney-time-ident/6548757

Join Me For Tea, 0:17 http://audiojungle.net/item/join-me-for-tea-ident/6548761

Life Of The Riches, 0:17 http://audiojungle.net/item/life-of-the-riches/6555499

Miracles Happen, 0:30 http://audiojungle.net/item/miracles-happen-ident/6555554

Paradise On Earth, 0:16 http://audiojungle.net/item/paradise-on-earth-ident/6712693

Pure And Innocent, 0:16 http://audiojungle.net/item/pure-and-innocent-ident/6735325

There Was A Time, 0:24 http://audiojungle.net/item/there-was-a-time-logo/6726668

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by