Corporate, motivational song that awakens the love of life, suitable for advertising. For positive mood to stay! Beautiful composition begins with singing. Drums, bass, guitar, solo

Two versions included:
-I Love You My Life 01:50
-I Love You My Life no Vocals 01:47

Motivational Business – http://audiojungle.net/item/motivational-business-/7811509

Motivation Day Pack $ 25 – http://audiojungle.net/item/motivation-happy-day-pack/7745677

Positive Corporate Technology Pack – http://audiojungle.net/item/positive-corporate-technology-pack/6796069

Corporate Positive Love Pack – http://audiojungle.net/item/corporate-love-positive-pack/6292682

Positive Happy Packages – http://audiojungle.net/item/positive-happy-holiday-packs/5279107

Folk Acoustics Corporate Package – http://audiojungle.net/item/folk-acoustics-corporate-pack/5285037

Best Corporate Package – $ 35 – http://audiojungle.net/item/best-corporate-pack/7336159

Flag Counter

by
by
by
by
by
by