Happy Music Pack

Happy Music Pack

A selection of 8 happy-go-lucky tracks with a quirky, happy feel.

Get Your Groove On Girl, 1:00 http://audiojungle.net/item/get-your-groove-on-girl/6548349

Happy As A Cat, 0:53 http://audiojungle.net/item/happy-as-a-cat/6548374

Happy Child, 0:50 http://audiojungle.net/item/happy-child/6548400

Island Playtime, 0:55 http://audiojungle.net/item/island-playtime/6548753

Just Loving It All, 1:01 http://audiojungle.net/item/just-loving-it-all/6548763

Shaking What Ya Got, 0:41 http://audiojungle.net/item/shaking-what-ya-got/6679520

Slap It All Around, 1:35 http://audiojungle.net/item/slap-it-all-around/6679544

Dance For Tradition, 1:08 http://audiojungle.net/item/dance-for-tradition/6546292

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by