Groovy Rock Pack 1

Groovy Rock Pack 1

A selection of 6 catchy commercial Rock tracks with solid driving beats and edgy guitars.

Another Day – 3:02 http://audiojungle.net/item/another-day/758911

Strong Man – 1:52 http://audiojungle.net/item/strong-man/758954

On The Run – 2:07 http://audiojungle.net/item/on-the-run/758948

Mean Guy – 2:30 http://audiojungle.net/item/mean-guy/758947

Classically Rock – 2:42 http://audiojungle.net/item/classically-rock/758917

Tough World – 1:35 http://audiojungle.net/item/tough-world/758957

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by