Groovy Hip Hop Pack 1

Groovy Hip Hop Pack 1

A cool selection of 8 Hip Hop tracks, ranging from upbeat energetic tracks to laid back chill out grooves. Sure to get ya movin!!

Uptown – 2:25 http://audiojungle.net/item/uptown/740976

Tense Night – 2:11 http://audiojungle.net/item/tense-night/740969

My Street – 2:22 http://audiojungle.net/item/my-street/740936

Going Out – 1:59 http://audiojungle.net/item/going-out/740908

Dark Hood – 1:41 http://audiojungle.net/item/dark-hood/737840

Blow The Mind – 2:22 http://audiojungle.net/item/blow-the-mind/737822

Strong Pace – 2:23 http://audiojungle.net/item/strong-pace/741043

Out Of Your Mind – 2:27 http://audiojungle.net/item/out-of-your-mind/740957

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by