Gripping Rock Music Pack

6 gripping Hard Rock tracks with driving beats and raunchy, edgy electric guitars.

Pouring Acid Rain – 2:55 – http://audiojungle.net/item/pouring-acid-rain/4442917

Shocking Experience – 3:22 – http://audiojungle.net/item/shocking-experience/4443707

Staying Power – 3:37 – http://audiojungle.net/item/staying-power/4443603

The Deeper I Go – 3:33 – http://audiojungle.net/item/the-deeper-i-go/4443616

Face The Ugly Truth – 4:24 – http://audiojungle.net/item/face-the-ugly-truth/4442809

Gazing In The Mirror – 4:40 – http://audiojungle.net/item/gazing-in-the-mirror/4442815

by
by
by
by
by
by