Emotional Flamenco Pack

Emotional Flamenco Pack

A wonderful selection of 10 Flamenco tracks with beautiful melodies and subtle arrangements.

Another Day, 3:18 http://audiojungle.net/item/another-day/6761498

Camel Dance, 1:11 http://audiojungle.net/item/camel-dance/6767987

Dusty Road, 4:05 http://audiojungle.net/item/dusty-road/6768029

Exotic Nights, 1:48 http://audiojungle.net/item/exotic-nights/6780218

Follow The Emotion, 1:58 http://audiojungle.net/item/follow-the-emotion/6780305

Spanish Fiesta, 1:43 http://audiojungle.net/item/spanish-fiesta/6796843

Spanish Heart, 2:44 http://audiojungle.net/item/spanish-heart/6796866

The Snake, 2:44 http://audiojungle.net/item/the-snake/6799388

Time Of Reflection, 3:15 http://audiojungle.net/item/time-of-reflection/6799399

Tropical Dream, 2:52 http://audiojungle.net/item/tropical-dream/6799449

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by