This music pack contains a wide variety of dramatic music in a wide variety of styles and genres. Whether your looking for an underscore to a dramatic action thriller, this music is a perfect pick for you.

Music in this Pack Includes: Chronic Darkness (2:29) http://audiojungle.net/item/chronic-darkness/5649824 Grime Time (2:18) http://audiojungle.net/item/grime-time/4937130 Jail Lock Down (1:00) http://audiojungle.net/item/jail-lock-down/4851649 Mellow Danger (2:20) http://audiojungle.net/item/mellow-danger/4398200 Dark Crystal (2:05) http://audiojungle.net/item/dark-crystal/3663879 Uneasy Road (1:57) http://audiojungle.net/item/uneasy-road/3639460 Dark Storm (2:59) http://audiojungle.net/item/dark-storm/3568300 Epic Scale Drama (2:57) http://audiojungle.net/item/epic-scale-drama-/3544447
by
by
by
by
by
by