Dramatic Film Score Pack 2

Dramatic Film Score Pack 2

A selection of 6 dramatic Film Score tracks filled with emotion, including a modern arrangement of Beethoven’s Moonlight Sonata.

The Moonlight Sonata – 1:11 http://audiojungle.net/item/the-moonlight-sonata/761947

Flooded With Emotion – 2:13 http://audiojungle.net/item/flooded-with-emotion/762047

Deserted Feeling – 1:37 http://audiojungle.net/item/deserted-feeling/762131

Old Times – 1:39 http://audiojungle.net/item/old-times/761393

Not Scared – 1:54 http://audiojungle.net/item/not-scared/761338

Passionate Anticipation – 1:04 http://audiojungle.net/item/passionate-anticipation/761456

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by