Dramatic Film Score Pack 1

Dramatic Film Score Pack 1

A selection of 7 dramatic action-packed Film Score tracks in various styles.

Dramatic Battle – 5:52 http://audiojungle.net/item/dramatic-battle/762137

Fast Rush – 1:53 http://audiojungle.net/item/fast-rush/762143

The Battle Winner – 1:06 http://audiojungle.net/item/the-battle-winner/762087

The Big Chase – 1:17 http://audiojungle.net/item/the-big-chase/762124

The Drama – 2:09 http://audiojungle.net/item/the-drama/762135

Try Me – 2:01 http://audiojungle.net/item/try-me/761995

Quirky Antics – 1:43 http://audiojungle.net/item/quirky-antics/761891

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by