This is a collection of my best “soft” corporate sound. They are perfect for any background or on-hold use. Non-anxious and friendly atmosphere.

1. Claps: time – 1:21 http://audiojungle.net/item/claps-/4534771

2. Quiet Night: time – 1:42 http://audiojungle.net/item/quiet-night/3479224

3. Cold Advertising: time – 2:50 http://audiojungle.net/item/cold-advertising/5042787

4. Corporate Gentle Night: time – 1:51 http://audiojungle.net/item/corporate-gentle-night/6518705

5. Sad Farewell: time – 2:55 http://audiojungle.net/item/sad-farewell/4948060

6. Over The River: time – 2:22 http://audiojungle.net/item/over-the-river/5112561

7. Last Quarter Moon: time – 0:39 http://audiojungle.net/item/last-quarter-moon/3192537

8. Chalk Drawing: time – 1:12 http://audiojungle.net/item/chalk-drawing/3488822

All of these tracks, you can also download separately Flag Counter

by
by
by
by
by
by