Corporate Motivational Big Pack

Here a collection of my best in my opinion corporate tracks. Suitable for a variety of projects. It is basically a mobile music, fun. I would be very happy if you buy this huge package for a small fee) 10 songs here. From incendiary rock songs, to soothing tunes with melodic instruments, and also the use of the ukulele. I wish you good luck and success in your projects. All of these tracks, you can also download separately:

1. Air Flight: time – 1:15 http://audiojungle.net/item/air-flight/3223492

2. Bossa Nova Love: time – 1:00 http://audiojungle.net/item/bossa-nova-love/5096260

3. Folk: time – 1:41 http://audiojungle.net/item/folk/3825057

4. Good New Day: time – 3:32 http://audiojungle.net/item/good-new-day/5134169

5. Light Clouds: time – 2:38 http://audiojungle.net/item/light-clouds/4520751

6. Retro Rhythm and Blues: time – 2:05 http://audiojungle.net/item/retro-rhythm-and-blues/3878834

7. Rhythm Blues: time – 1:26 http://audiojungle.net/item/rhythm-blues/5235654

8. Sea Beach Vacation: time – 1:57 http://audiojungle.net/item/sea-beach-vacation/4717988

9. Smile Life: time – 2:30 http://audiojungle.net/item/smile-life/5085720

10. With You Life Is Beautiful: time – 2:34 http://audiojungle.net/item/with-you-life-is-beautiful/4907987

Flag Counter

by
by
by
by
by
by