Corporate Logo Ident Pack

Description + WAV + MP3 ;)

Please feel free to contact us any time and we can assist you with your audio needs!

The sound logo makes it work well with a wide variety of applications from after effects templates, presentations, corporate, infomercial, video game, flash and much much more. Packs of 8 new corporate sound of logos. THIS PACK INCLUDED:

  • 1.Bright Logo Opener : 0:08 http://audiojungle.net/item/bright-logo-opener/5352111?ref=kipaloops
  • 2.Bright Reveal Lite Logo : 0:10 http://audiojungle.net/item/bright-reveal-lite-logo/5392322?ref=kipaloops
  • 3.Corporate Adv Logo : 0:10 http://audiojungle.net/item/corporate-adv-logo/5565129?ref=kipaloops
  • 4.Crystal Logo Ident : 0:06 http://audiojungle.net/item/crystal-logo-ident/5862022?ref=kipaloops
  • 5.Glowing Bright Logo : 0:08 http://audiojungle.net/item/glowing-bright-logo/5332865?ref=kipaloops
  • 6.Glowing Logo Opener 2 : 0:08 http://audiojungle.net/item/glowing-logo-opener-2/5373291?ref=kipaloops
  • 7.Glowing Logo : 0:06 http://audiojungle.net/item/glowing-logo/5347115?ref=kipaloops
  • 8.Innovative Bright Logo : 0:10 http://audiojungle.net/item/-innovative-bright-logo-/5362159?ref=kipaloops

    Please feel free to contact us any time and we can assist you with your audio needs!

  • by
    by
    by
    by
    by
    by