Classical Music Pack 1

Classical Music Pack 1

A selection of 7 Classical pieces including Beethoven’s Moonlight Sonata and the beautiful Recuerdos de la Alhambra.

WAV files available upon request.

Recuerdos de la Alhambra (Francisco Tarrega) – 3:25 http://audiojungle.net/item/recuerdos-de-la-alhambra-francisco-tarrega/11043321

All At Once Well Met – 1:55 http://audiojungle.net/item/all-at-once-well-met/11025043

Calata Ala Spagnola – 2:14 http://audiojungle.net/item/calata-ala-spagnola/11025058

Elegant Surroundings – 1:10 http://audiojungle.net/item/elegant-surroundings/759498

Lost Soul – 2:13 http://audiojungle.net/item/lost-soul/761301

Moonlight Sonata – 1:04 http://audiojungle.net/item/moonlight-sonata/761321

Queens Feast – 1:24 http://audiojungle.net/item/queens-feast/761499

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by