Classical Elegance Music Pack

Classical Elegance Music Pack

This pack contains a collection of 6 classical pieces, beautifully arranged with full orchestra. Perfect for documentaries & period piece dramas.

1) Princess In The Ballroom – 2:37 – http://audiojungle.net/item/princess-in-the-ballroom/3408206

2) Operatic Engagement – 2:41 – http://audiojungle.net/item/operatic-engagement/3408174

3) Beautiful Times Gone By – 5:40 – http://audiojungle.net/item/beautiful-times-gone-by/3404007

4) Historic Times – 1:06 – http://audiojungle.net/item/historic-times/3404264

5) Skip Around The Courtyard – 4:21 – http://audiojungle.net/item/skip-around-the-courtyard/3409094

6) Butterflies In The Yard – 6:17 – http://audiojungle.net/item/butterflies-in-the-yard/3404054

WAV files available upon request.

EXPLORE MORE MUSIC PACKS – http://audiojungle.net/collections/4499921-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by